RETAILERS

 



Name Address Postal code City Country Website
Aalborg Barf Butik Letvadvej 30 9200 Aalborg SV Denmark www.aalborgbarfbutik.dk
Aarhus Hundeshop Haslegårdsvej 72 8210 Aarhus V Denmark www.aarhushundeshop.dk
Agroland Pantonevej 10 6580 Vamdrup Denmark www.agroland.dk
AniCura Odense Dyrehospital Rugårdsvej 105 5000 Odense C Denmark www.anicura.dk/odense-dyrehospital
AniCura Rosengårdcentrets Dyreklinik Ørbækvej 75 5220 Odense SØ Denmark www.anicura.dk/rosengardcentrets-dyreklinik
Animal City Food Södra Föstadsgatan 41 211 46 Malmö {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }}
Anjinsans hund & katt Mogatan 4 254 64 Helsingborg {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.tilldjur.se
Arken Zoo Kanalvägen 1B 194 61 Upplands Väsby {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.arkenzoo.se
Billund Specialfoder Stilbjergvej 2C 7190 Billund Denmark www.billundspecialfoder.dk
Bonnie Dyrecenter Esbjerg Strandby Kirkevej 138 6705 Esbjerg Ø Denmark www.bonnie-esbjerg.dk
Bonnie Dyrecenter Grindsted Krogagervej 9 7200 Grindsted Denmark
Bonnie Dyrecenter Lyngby Klampenborgvej 244A 2800 Lyngby Denmark www.bonnie-lyngby.dk
Bonnie Dyrecenter Vejle Foldegade 23 7100 Vejle Denmark www.vejledyrecenter.dk
Bryggens Dyreklinik Egilsgade 18 2300 København S Denmark www.bryggensdyreklinik.dk
Buddy Jessheim Furusethgata 5 2050 Jessheim {{item.land | replace: 'Norge','Norway' }} www.buddy.no
Buddy Metro Solheimsvn 85 1473 Lørenskog {{item.land | replace: 'Norge','Norway' }} www.buddy.no
Buddy Strømmen Støperiveien 5 2010 Strømmen {{item.land | replace: 'Norge','Norway' }} www.buddy.no
Buddy Tveita Tvetenveien 150 0671 Oslo {{item.land | replace: 'Norge','Norway' }} www.buddy.no
Butik Lady og Vagabonden Algade 41 5750 Ringe Denmark www.butik-ladyogvagabonden.dk
Byens dyreklinik Rosenvangs Allé 2 8260 Viby J Denmark www.byens-dyreklinik.dk
CanisVitae Alkeshavevej 2 5853 Ørbæk Denmark www.canisvitae.dk
Centrum Dyreklinikken Vejle Flegmade 11b 7100 Vejle Denmark www.centrum-dyreklinikken.dk
CF-Hundehotel Hoppeshuse 21 6000 Kolding Denmark www.cavalierfamilien.dk
Dansk Hundecenter Pilemøllevej 91 2635 Ishøj Denmark www.danskhundecenter.dk
Dansk Kæledyrs Service ApS Kongstedlundvej 2 9200 Aalborg SV Denmark www.dinhundeservice.dk
De Glade Poters Butik Landevejen 19B 8305 Nordby, Samsø Denmark www.degladepotersbutik.dk
De Sunde Snuder Islevdalvej 39 2610 Rødovre Denmark www.desundesnuder.dk
Den Grønne Pote Landsbygaden 27, Sengeløse 2630 Taastrup Denmark www.dengroennepote.dk
Den Grønne Pote Amagerbrogade 121 2300 København S Denmark www.dengroennepote.dk
Djurens Värld Storgatan 29 341 30 Ljungby {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.djurensvarld.se
Djurens Värld Malmövägen 12 331 42 Värnamo {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.djurensvarld.se
Djurrutan Onsalavägen 872 439 30 Onsala {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.djurrutan.se
Dyreadfærdsklinikken Birkevej 54 5690 Tommerup Denmark www.dyreadfaerdsklinikken.dk
Dyrehospitalet Midtvest Viborgvej 65 7400 Herning Denmark www.dgmv.dk
Dyrene På Torvet Bryggertorvet 4B 3650 Ølstykke Denmark www.dyrenepaatorvet.dk
Dyrenes Butik E. Christensens Vej 7 7430 Ikast Denmark www.dyrenesbutik-ikast.dk
Dyrevennerne Gl. Lyngevej 18C 3450 Allerød Denmark www.dyrevennerne.dk
Dyrlæge Eva Christensen Vejlevej 357G 6000 Kolding Denmark www.dyrlaege-ec.dk
Dyrlægehuset Kolding Galgebjergvej 44 6000 Kolding Denmark www.dyrlaegehusetkolding.dk
Dyrlægeklinikken hos Marianne Fredsgårdsvej 7 4100 Ringsted Denmark
Ellios Hund & Katt AB Erik Dahlbergsgatan 18 115 32 Stockholm {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.ellios.se
Esbjerg Dyrehospital Dortheasvej 27 6700 Esbjerg Denmark www.esbjergdyrehospital.dk
Evidensia Kolding dyrehospital Eliassensvej 5 6000 Kolding Denmark
Foder & Fritid Horsens Vejlevej 68E 8700 Horsens Denmark
Foder & Fritid Randers Messingvej 20D 8940 Randers SV Denmark
Foder & Fritid Skødstrup Grenåvej 627 8541 Skødstrup Denmark
Foder & Fritid Varde Ribevej 7 6800 Varde Denmark
Foder Engros Hammel Østergade 42 8450 Hammel Denmark www.hammel.foderengros.dk
Foderbutikken Frisbjerggaard ​Lumby-Taarup-Vej 34 5270 Odense N Denmark www.foderbutikken-frisbjerggaard.dk
Fredericia Specialfoder Krogsagervej 50 7000 Fredericia Denmark
Fru Poulsen Frederiksberg Allé 51, kl. tv. 1820 Frederiksberg C Denmark www.frupoulsen.dk
Fru Poulsen Nordre Frihavnsgade 34A 2100 København Ø Denmark www.frupoulsen.dk
Gadekrydset Kastruplundgade 23 2770 Kastrup Denmark www.gade-krydset.dk
Gæludýr.is Fiskislóð 1 107 Reykjavík Iceland www.gaeludyr.is
Gæludýr.is Bíldshöfða 9 110 Reykjavík Iceland www.gaeludyr.is
Gæludýr.is Smáratorgi 1 200 Kópavogur Iceland www.gaeludyr.is
Gæludýr.is Helluhrauni 220 Hafnarfjörður Iceland www.gaeludyr.is
Gørding Smede- og maskinforretning Nygade 25 6690 Gørding Denmark www.goerdingsmed.dk
Göteborgs Hund & Katt Vegagatan 54 413 11 Göteborg {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.gghk.se
Greendog ApS Toftemosevej 27 a 3100 Hornbæk Denmark www.greendog.dk
Grundtvigs Dyreklinik Tuborgvej 266B 2400 København NV Denmark www.grundtvigs-dyreklinik.dk
Haderslev Dyrehospital Moltrupvej 49A 6100 Haderslev Denmark www.haderslev-dyrehospital.dk
Hälsofoderbutiken Bergsundstrand 40 117 38 Stockholm {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.halsofoderbutiken.se
Hedvigs Hundecenter Borsholmvej 39b 3000 Helsingør Denmark www.hedvigs-hundecenter.dk
Heidi´s Hundebiks Hølleskovvej 2B 6520 Toftlund Denmark www.heidishundebiks.dk
Herning Dyrehospital Hedelandsvej 27 7400 Herning Denmark www.herningdyrehospital.dk
Hobro Dyrehandel - Bonnie Dyrecenter Hobro Adelgade 60 9500 Hobro Denmark www.hobrodyrehandel.dk
Hooked4Pets.dk Merkurvej 4E 4200 Slagelse Denmark Hooked4Pets.dk
Hund & Kattboden Odengatan 35 113 51 Stockholm {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.hundokattboden.se
Hundaffären Runebergsgatan 5 114 29 Stockholm {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.hundaffaren.se
Hunde De Luxe Solvang 50 2640 Hedehusene Denmark www.hundedeluxe.dk
Hunde hjertet Smedegade 25 6440 Augustenborg Denmark www.hundehjertet.dk
Hundefrisøren Randers Århusvej 51 8960 Randers SØ Denmark www.hundefrisoeren-randers.dk
HundeGodbidden.dk Krakvej 2 3730 Nexø Denmark www.hundegodbidden.dk
Hundehaven Potefryd Edwin Rahrs Vej 78 8220 Brabrand Denmark www.hundehavenpotefryd.dk
Hundensgaard Voldby Hedevej 40 8450 Hammel Denmark www.hundensgaard.dk
HundensValg Holmstrupgårdvej 246A 8210 Aarhus V Denmark www.hundensvalg.dk
Hundeshoppen Snogegårdsvej 15 2820 Gentofte Denmark www.hundeshoppen.dk
Hundhjälpen Fullerö 730 755 94 Uppsala {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.hundhjalpen.se
Hundtrimstugan Ronnebygatan 34 374 35 Karlshamn {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.hundtrimstugan.se
Huveröds Hund & Kattmat Gamla Tuvevägen 21 417 05 Göteborg {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.huverods.com
Ikast Dyreklinik Østergade 68 7430 Ikast Denmark www.ikast-dyreklinik.dk
JMS Foder Krogvejen 22 4281 Gørlev Denmark www.jmsfoder.dk
K9-Line I/S Holsteinsgade 10 st. th. 8300 Odder Denmark
Key2Balance St. Nørlundvej 4 7361 Ejstrupholm Denmark www.key2balance.dk
Labbin Í Líðini 97 Fo-410 Kollafjørð Faroe Islands www.labbin.dk
Labeo Hessgade 29 5500 Middelfart Denmark
Lemvig Dyreklinik Industrivej 53 7620 Lemvig Denmark www.dyrlaegegruppenvest.dk
Lerums Hund & Hästsport AB Göteborgsvägen 1 443 30 Lerum {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.hundohast.se
Lisa’s Foder & Hälsa Växjögatan 3c 331 32 Värnamo {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.lisasfoderhalsa.se
Loppetjansen.dk Strandvejen 10 5800 Nyborg Denmark www.loppetjansen.dk
Lovans Djur Islinge Hamnväg 3 181 34 Lidingö {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.lovansdjurcenter.com
Løvmosens Hundepension Nørre Forumvej 20 6715 Esbjerg N Denmark www.loevmosen.dk
Mackes Zoo & Fritid Skånevägen 32 294 34 Sölvesborg {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }}
Mammut Hund & Katt Karhögstorg 8 223 55 Lund {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.mammut.nu
Min købemand Stadion Allé 4 6621 Gesten Denmark
MiniZoo Tårnby Torv 7 2770 Kastrup Denmark www.minizoo.dk
MiniZoo Reberbanegade 3 2300 København S Denmark www.minizoo.dk
MiniZoo Magleby Torv 32 2791 Dragør Denmark www.minizoo.dk
MiniZoo Hvidovre Torv 9 2650 Hvidovre Denmark www.minizoo.dk
MiniZoo Apollovej 33 2720 Vanløse Denmark www.minizoo.dk
Nemos Hundeshop Oddenvej 45 4500 Nykøbing Sj Denmark www.nemoshundeshop.dk
New Paws - RigtigHundemad Esbjerg Ahornvænget 22 6710 Esbjerg V Denmark www.newpaws.dk
Nyborg Dyrehospital Lyøvej 20 5800 Nyborg Denmark www.nyborgdyrehospital.dk
Orbey Storegade 35 6430 Nordborg Denmark
Parkens Dyr Sct. Jørgens park 36 4700 Næstved Denmark
PetDreams.dk ApS Erhvervsparken 4, 3A, 7160 Tørring Denmark www.petdreams.dk
Pitó - Bonnie Dyrecenter Auning Centervej 10A 8963 Auning Denmark www.pito-pet.dk
Pitó - Bonnie Dyrecenter Grenaa Nørregade 22 8500 Grenaa Denmark www.pito-pet.dk
Pixies Djurshop Hägerstensvägen 175 126 53 Hägersten {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.pixiesdjurshop.se
Poppi Dyrecenter Kalundborg Nytorv 28 4400 Kalundborg Denmark
Poppi Frihedens Butikscenter Strandmarksvej 20 2650 Hvidovre Denmark
Porcani Strandvejen 134 2900 Hellerup Denmark www.porcani.dk
ProDog Sømarksvej 170 5471 Søndersø Denmark www.prodog.dk
Ribe-egnens Dyrlæger Industrivej 30B 6760 Ribe Denmark www.ribedyreklinik.dk
RigtigHundemad Egedal Helsevej 3B 3660 Stenløse Denmark www.egedal.rigtighundemad.dk
RigtigHundemad Frederiksberg Peter Bangs Vej 93 2000 Frederiksberg Denmark www.frb.rigtighundemad.dk
RigtigHundemad Greve Greve Strandvej 16 2670 Greve Denmark www.vildmedhundemad.dk
RigtigHundemad Horsens Haldrupvej 37 8700 Horsens Denmark
RigtigHundemad Køge Københavnsvej 62 4600 Køge Denmark www.naturligedyr.dk
RigtigHundemad Slagelse Elmedalsvej 1 4200 Slagelse Denmark slagelse.rigtighundemad.dk
Ringkøbing Dyrecenter Herningvej 74 B 6950 Ringkøbing Denmark www.ringkobingdyrecenter.dk
Rynkeby Mølle Odensevej 67 5750 Ringe Denmark
Sædding Dyreklinik Ådalsparken 17 6710 Esbjerg V Denmark www.saeddingdyreklinik.dk
Sirius Hunde Vestergade 56A 8000 Aarhus Denmark www.siriushunde.dk
Skægkær Dyreklinik Skægkærvænget 1 8600 Silkeborg Denmark www.raskedyr.dk
SoFo’r Pets Östgötagatan 26 116 25 Stockholm {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.soforpets.se
Støvring Dyreklinik Grangårdscentret 33 9530 Støvring Denmark www.stovringdyreklinik.dk
Strängnäs Hundvård Eskilstunavägen 34 645 34 Strängnäss {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }}
Struer Dyreklinik​ Bødkervej 1C 7600 Struer Denmark www.dyrlaegegruppenvest.dk
Sunde Snuder Herlev J.E.Pitznersvej 7 2730 Herlev Denmark www.sundesnuder.dk
Swedish Dog Academy Reslöv 2308 241 72 Marieholm {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.swedishdogacademy.com
Sydfyns Dyreklinik Møllergade 101 5700 Svendborg Denmark www.sydfynsdyreklinik.dk
Tassar & Morrhår Verkstadsgatan 18 J 352 46 Växjö {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.tassaromorrhar.se
Tassebo Lundbyvägen 27 311 68 Slöinge {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.tassebo.se
Tasshörnet Östra tvärgatan 1 438 32 Landvetter {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.tasshornet.se
Teba Hund & Katt Transportvägen 4 243 35 Höör {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.teba.se
TheDogHouse Stenkildevej 4 8260 Viby J Denmark www.thedoghouse.dk
Tropeland Dagmar Centret 4 8660 Skanderborg Denmark www.tropeland.dk
Tufra ApS Skovvangen 42 6000 Kolding Denmark www.tufra.dk
Tumba Hund & Katt Bergfotsvägen 5 147 33 Tumba {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }}
Turhunden Alfarvejen 52 4320 Lejre Denmark www.turhunden.dk
Ulliz Zoo Gamla Kornvägen 52 433 33 Partille {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.ullizzoo.se
Vejen Dyrehandel Engvej 3 6600 Vejen Denmark www.vejendyrehandel.dk
Vejle Dyrehospital & Dyreklinik Dianavej 5 7100 Vejle Denmark www.vejle-dyrehospital.dk
Vejle Specialfoder Sjællandsgade 57 7100 Vejle Denmark www.vejlespecialfoder.dk
Zoo & Fritid Jonebergsvägen 1 272 34 Simrishamn {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }}
Zoo Center Transportgatan 19 422 46 Hisings Backa {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.zoocenter.se
Zoo.se Ulvsundavägen 191E 168 67 Bromma {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.zoo.se
Zoogiganten Mariedalsvägen 6 234 35 Lomma {{item.land | replace: 'Sverige','Sweden' | replace: 'Tyskland','Germany' }} www.zoogiganten.se



Webshops

Name Website
4hotdogs.com www.4hotdogs.com
Charlietiptoe www.charlietiptoe.com
CotonShoppen.dk www.cotonshoppen.dk
Dogshop www.dogshop.dk
Dyrenes Netsalg.dk www.dyrenesnetsalg.dk
PetDreams.dk ApS www.petdreams.dk
Smartdog www.smartdog.dk
Sonja´s Hundeudstyr www.sonjashundeudstyr.dk