RETAILERS

 



Name Address Postal code City Country Website
Aalborg Barf Butik Letvadvej 30 9200 Aalborg SV Denmark www.aalborgbarfbutik.dk
Aarhus Hundeshop Haslegårdsvej 72 8210 Aarhus V Denmark www.aarhushundeshop.dk
AniCura Odense Dyrehospital Rugårdsvej 105 5000 Odense C Denmark www.anicura.dk/odense-dyrehospital
AniCura Rosengårdcentrets Dyreklinik Ørbækvej 75 5220 Odense SØ Denmark www.anicura.dk/rosengardcentrets-dyreklinik
Billund Specialfoder Stilbjergvej 2C 7190 Billund Denmark www.billundspecialfoder.dk
Bonnie Dyrecenter Esbjerg ApS Strandby Kirkevej 138 6705 Esbjerg Ø Denmark www.bonnie-esbjerg.dk
Bonnie Dyrecenter Grindsted Krogagervej 9 7200 Grindsted Denmark
Bonnie Dyrecenter Lyngby Klampenborgvej 244A 2800 Lyngby Denmark www.bonnie-lyngby.dk
Butik Lady og Vagabonden Algade 41 5750 Ringe Denmark www.butik-ladyogvagabonden.dk
CanisVitae Alkeshavevej 2 5853 Ørbæk Denmark www.canisvitae.dk
Dansk Hundecenter ApS Pilemøllevej 91 2635 Ishøj Denmark www.danskhundecenter.dk
De Glade Poters Butik Landevejen 19B 8305 Nordby, Samsø Denmark www.degladepotersbutik.dk
De Sunde Snuder ApS Islevdalvej 39 2610 Rødovre Denmark www.desundesnuder.dk
Den Grønne Pote Amagerbrogade 121 2300 København S Denmark www.dengroennepote.dk
Den Grønne Pote Landsbygaden 27, Sengeløse 2630 Taastrup Denmark www.dengroennepote.dk
Dyreadfærdsklinikken Birkevej 54 5690 Tommerup Denmark www.dyreadfaerdsklinikken.dk
Dyrehospitalet Midtvest Viborgvej 65 7400 Herning Denmark www.dgmv.dk
Dyrene På Torvet Bryggertorvet 4B 3650 Ølstykke Denmark www.dyrenepaatorvet.dk
Dyrenes Butik E. Christensens Vej 7 7430 Ikast Denmark www.dyrenesbutik-ikast.dk
Dyrevennerne Gl. Lyngevej 18C 3450 Allerød Denmark www.dyrevennerne.dk
Dyrlægehuset Kolding Galgebjergvej 44 6000 Kolding Denmark www.dyrlaegehusetkolding.dk
Foder & Fritid Horsens Vejlevej 68E 8700 Horsens Denmark
Foder & Fritid Randers Messingvej 20D 8940 Randers SV Denmark
Foder & Fritid Skødstrup Grenåvej 627 8541 Skødstrup Denmark
Foder & Fritid Varde Ribevej 7 6800 Varde Denmark
Fredericia Specialfoder Krogsagervej 50 7000 Fredericia Denmark
Fru Poulsen Frederiksberg Allé 51, kl. tv. 1820 Frederiksberg C Denmark www.frupoulsen.dk
Fru Poulsen Nordre Frihavnsgade 34A 2100 København Ø Denmark www.frupoulsen.dk
Gadekrydset ApS Kastruplundgade 23 2770 Kastrup Denmark www.gade-krydset.dk
Gæludýr.is Fiskislóð 1 107 Reykjavík Iceland www.gaeludyr.is
Gæludýr.is Bíldshöfða 9 110 Reykjavík Iceland www.gaeludyr.is
Gæludýr.is Smáratorgi 1 200 Kópavogur Iceland www.gaeludyr.is
Gæludýr.is Helluhrauni 220 Hafnarfjörður Iceland www.gaeludyr.is
Gørding Smede- og maskinforretning ApS Nygade 25 6690 Gørding Denmark www.goerdingsmed.dk
Grundtvigs Dyreklinik ApS Tuborgvej 266B 2400 København NV Denmark www.grundtvigs-dyreklinik.dk
Hedvigs Hundecenter Borsholmvej 39b 3000 Helsingør Denmark www.hedvigs-hundecenter.dk
Hot Hund Strandvejen 134 2900 Hellerup Denmark www.hothund.dk
Hundefrisøren Randers Århusvej 51 8960 Randers SØ Denmark www.hundefrisoeren-randers.dk
Hundehaven Potefryd Edwin Rahrs Vej 78 8220 Brabrand Denmark www.hundehavenpotefryd.dk
Hundensgaard Voldby Hedevej 40 8450 Hammel Denmark www.hundensgaard.dk
HundensValg ApS Holmstrupgårdvej 246A 8210 Aarhus V Denmark www.hundensvalg.dk
Hundeshoppen ApS Snogegårdsvej 15 2820 Gentofte Denmark www.hundeshoppen.dk
Ikast Dyreklinik Østergade 68 7430 Ikast Denmark www.ikast-dyreklinik.dk
JMS Foder Krogvejen 22 4281 Gørlev Denmark www.jmsfoder.dk
Key2Balance St. Nørlundvej 4 7361 Ejstrupholm Denmark www.key2balance.dk
Labbin Í Líðini 97 Fo-410 Kollafjørð Faroe Islands www.labbin.dk
Labeo Hessgade 29 5500 Middelfart Denmark
Loppetjansen.dk Strandvejen 10 5800 Nyborg Denmark www.loppetjansen.dk
Løvmosens Hundepension Nørre Forumvej 20 6715 Esbjerg N Denmark www.loevmosen.dk
MiniZoo Tårnby Torv 7 2770 Kastrup Denmark www.minizoo.dk
MiniZoo Reberbanegade 3 2300 København S Denmark www.minizoo.dk
MiniZoo Magleby Torv 32 2791 Dragør Denmark www.minizoo.dk
MiniZoo Hvidovre Torv 9 2650 Hvidovre Denmark www.minizoo.dk
MiniZoo Apollovej 33 2720 Vanløse Denmark www.minizoo.dk
New Paws - RigtigHundemad Esbjerg Ahornvænget 22 6710 Esbjerg V Denmark www.newpaws.dk
Orbey Storegade 35 6430 Nordborg Denmark
Parkens Dyr Sct. Jørgens park 36 4700 Næstved Denmark
Pixies Djurshop Hägerstensvägen 175 126 53 Hägersten Sweden www.pixiesdjurshop.se/
Poppi Dyrecenter Kalundborg ApS Nytorv 28 4400 Kalundborg Denmark
Poppi Frihedens Butikscenter ApS Strandmarksvej 20 2650 Hvidovre Denmark
ProDog Sømarksvej 170 5471 Søndersø Denmark www.prodog.dk
RigtigHundemad Frederiksberg Peter Bangs Vej 93 2000 Frederiksberg Denmark www.frb.rigtighundemad.dk
RigtigHundemad Greve Greve Strandvej 16 2670 Greve Denmark www.vildmedhundemad.dk
RigtigHundemad Horsens Haldrupvej 37 8700 Horsens Denmark
RigtigHundemad Køge Københavnsvej 62 4600 Køge Denmark www.naturligedyr.dk
RigtigHundemad Slagelse ApS Elmedalsvej 1 4200 Slagelse Denmark slagelse.rigtighundemad.dk
Rynkeby Mølle Odensevej 67 5750 Ringe Denmark
Sirius Hunde Vestergade 56A 8000 Aarhus Denmark www.siriushunde.dk
Sonja´s Hundeudstyr Tollerupparken 26E 3600 Frederikssund Denmark www.sonjashundeudstyr.dk
Sunde Snuder Herlev J.E.Pitznersvej 7 2730 Herlev Denmark www.sundesnuder.dk
TheDogHouse Stenkildevej 4 8260 Viby J Denmark www.thedoghouse.dk
Tropeland Dagmar Centret 4 8660 Skanderborg Denmark www.tropeland.dk
Tufra ApS Skovvangen 42 6000 Kolding Denmark www.tufra.dk
Tumba Hund & Katt Bergfotsvägen 5 147 33 Tumba Sweden
Turhunden Alfarvejen 52 4320 Lejre Denmark www.turhunden.dk
Vejle Specialfoder ApS Sjællandsgade 57 7100 Vejle Denmark www.vejlespecialfoder.dk
Zoo & Fritid Jonebergsvägen 1 272 34 Simrishamn Sweden



Webshops

Name Website
Charlietiptoe www.charlietiptoe.com
CotonShoppen.dk www.cotonshoppen.dk
Dyrenes Netsalg.dk ApS www.dyrenesnetsalg.dk
Smartdog ApS www.smartdog.dk